Free UK shipping on orders over £50 | Click & collect from our shop
Teenage Fanclub - Shadows

Teenage Fanclub - Shadows


Regular price £0.00 £22.50 On Pre-order

LPs: Order under £50 = £3.40 shipping.
Order over £50 = Free shipping.
CDs: Order of any value = £1.50 shipping.

Out 14th December 2018

1. Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything

2. Baby Lee

3. The Fall

4. Into The City

5. Dark Clouds

6. The Past

7. Shock And Awe

8. When I Still Have Thee

9. Live With The Seasons

10. Sweet Days Waiting

11. The Back Of My Mind

12. Today Never Ends

Bonus 7”

1. Dark And Lonely

2. Secret Heart

Teenage Fanclub have announced details of the vinyl reissues of two more of their classic albums – Man Made and Shadows.

The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album.

Overall, Shadows is an enticingly fulfilling album, to the point of being a surprise contender as one of 2010's finest. Whether this Teenage Fanclub can continue making music of such a high standard as they pass through middle age remains to be seen, but having confounded their critics for two decades already, who's to say what they may have waiting in the wings next?

8/10 Drowned in Sound